Manufacturers
Articles
Quilling Resources

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 7 to 12 (of 15 reviews)
  • 1
  • (current)2
  • 3

Crimper Deluxe 319
by Revonah Hill-Holloway
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013

Crimper Deluxe 319
This item is a must have for anyone who quills. I love the way the paper looks after I have ran it t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Christmas Gift Tag Mini Kit 021
by Revonah Hill-Holloway
Date Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2013

Christmas Gift Tag Mini Kit 021
I love this little kit. It's great for beginners of all ages. It gives you the paper you'll need, ta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Birthday Tag Mini Kit
by Revonah Hill-Holloway
Date Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2013

Birthday Tag Mini Kit
I love this little kit. It's great for beginners of all ages. It gives you the paper you'll need, ta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Sampler Quilled Creations 254
by Revonah Hill-Holloway
Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2013

Sampler Quilled Creations 254
This sample pack is great for beginners and those who have been quilling for a while. Love this prod..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010

Graduated Multi Dark to Light 3/8" 2540-9
These make absolutely gorgeous quilled roses! Start with the light color inside, then work to the da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2009

Spiral Roses (Pink/Ivory/White) Quilling Kit 419
I love to make roses, but hate the time it takes to make them. With this kit the roses come out beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 15 reviews)
  • 1
  • (current)2
  • 3
Manufacturers
Articles
Quilling Resources
My Account Info
Shopping Cart
    0 items
Reviews
Cards We Accept
Cards We AcceptCards We Accept
Who's Online
There currently are 23 guests online.
Customer Service
You must Login to use the Support System

Friday 06 December, 2019 30092961 requests since Monday 15 March, 2004