Manufacturers
Advance Search

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Articles
Quilling Resources

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 24 reviews)
  • (current)1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quill Ease 3Birds
by Deana Bell
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015

Quill Ease 3Birds
I am absolutely thrilled with my Quill Ease. It takes some practice to learn how to use it. But, tru..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2014

Paper Quilling Chinese Style
I just received my book in the mail, thank you Denise for the speedy delivery. This book is awesome!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Beading Tool 3198
by Molly Smith
Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2014

Beading Tool 3198
Wanted to let you know that I am loving this bead tool :) I think it is perfect for anyone wanting t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Border Buddy 321
by Heidi Bishop
Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014

Border Buddy 321
I just got mine in the mail today! I am very pleased with the tool. It is bigger than I anticipated...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

All Occasion Gift Tags Kit 244
by Revonah Hill-Holloway
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013

All Occasion Gift Tags Kit 244
This is a great kit for those starting out or those who have been quilling for a while. I love this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Quilling Mini Mold 316
by Revonah Hill-Holloway
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013

Quilling Mini Mold 316
I love this product. When I first started quilling I just shaped my circles by hand but this item he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 24 reviews)
  • (current)1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Manufacturers
Advance Search

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Articles
Quilling Resources
My Account Info
Shopping Cart
    0 items
Reviews
Cards We Accept
Cards We AcceptCards We Accept
Who's Online
There currently are 61 guests online.
Upcoming Events

Sunday 25 June, 2017 24125239 requests since Monday 15 March, 2004