Manufacturers
Articles
Quilling Resources

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 26 reviews)

Quill Ease 3Birds
by Deana Bell
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015

Quill Ease 3Birds
I am absolutely thrilled with my Quill Ease. It takes some practice to learn how to use it. But, tru..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2014

Paper Quilling Chinese Style
I just received my book in the mail, thank you Denise for the speedy delivery. This book is awesome!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014

Fringed Mums Quilling Die 184
These are great dies for making the fringed flowers! Much better than my fringer! I use them with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Beading Tool 3198
by Molly Smith
Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2014

Beading Tool 3198
Wanted to let you know that I am loving this bead tool :) I think it is perfect for anyone wanting t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Border Buddy 321
by Heidi Bishop
Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014

Border Buddy 321
I just got mine in the mail today! I am very pleased with the tool. It is bigger than I anticipated...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

All Occasion Gift Tags Kit 244
by Revonah Hill-Holloway
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013

All Occasion Gift Tags Kit 244
This is a great kit for those starting out or those who have been quilling for a while. I love this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 26 reviews)
Manufacturers
Articles
Quilling Resources
My Account Info
Shopping Cart
    0 items
Reviews
Cards We Accept
Cards We AcceptCards We Accept
Who's Online
There currently are 17 guests and 
1 member online.
Customer Service
You must Login to use the Support System

Thursday 18 January, 2018 25393774 requests since Monday 15 March, 2004