Manufacturers
Articles
Quilling Resources

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 19 reviews)
  • (current)1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2018

Paper Quilling Four Seasons Chinese Style
I received this book last week. It is gorgeous. I love the messy approach to their compos. The descr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2018

Quilling: Techniques and Inspiration Jane Jenkins
Note From Custom Quilling: Always read the listing before purchasing for all the information. It s..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2014

Paper Quilling Chinese Style
I just received my book in the mail, thank you Denise for the speedy delivery. This book is awesome!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014

Fringed Mums Quilling Die 184
These are great dies for making the fringed flowers! Much better than my fringer! I use them with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

All Occasion Gift Tags Kit 244
by Revonah Hill-Holloway
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013

All Occasion Gift Tags Kit 244
This is a great kit for those starting out or those who have been quilling for a while. I love this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Quilling Mini Mold 316
by Revonah Hill-Holloway
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013

Quilling Mini Mold 316
I love this product. When I first started quilling I just shaped my circles by hand but this item he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 19 reviews)
  • (current)1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Manufacturers
Articles
Quilling Resources
My Account Info
Shopping Cart
    0 items
Reviews
Cards We Accept
Cards We AcceptCards We Accept
Who's Online
There currently are 25 guests online.
Customer Service
You must Login to use the Support System

Friday 21 September, 2018 26981163 requests since Monday 15 March, 2004