Manufacturers
Articles
Quilling Resources

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 14 reviews)
  • (current)1
  • 2
  • 3

Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2018

Paper Quilling Four Seasons Chinese Style
I received this book last week. It is gorgeous. I love the messy approach to their compos. The descr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2014

Paper Quilling Chinese Style
I just received my book in the mail, thank you Denise for the speedy delivery. This book is awesome!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

All Occasion Gift Tags Kit 244
by Revonah Hill-Holloway
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013

All Occasion Gift Tags Kit 244
This is a great kit for those starting out or those who have been quilling for a while. I love this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Quilling Mini Mold 316
by Revonah Hill-Holloway
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013

Quilling Mini Mold 316
I love this product. When I first started quilling I just shaped my circles by hand but this item he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Christmas Gift Tag Mini Kit 021
by Revonah Hill-Holloway
Date Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2013

Christmas Gift Tag Mini Kit 021
I love this little kit. It's great for beginners of all ages. It gives you the paper you'll need, ta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Birthday Tag Mini Kit
by Revonah Hill-Holloway
Date Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2013

Birthday Tag Mini Kit
I love this little kit. It's great for beginners of all ages. It gives you the paper you'll need, ta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 14 reviews)
  • (current)1
  • 2
  • 3
Manufacturers
Articles
Quilling Resources
My Account Info
Shopping Cart
    0 items
Reviews
Cards We Accept
Cards We AcceptCards We Accept
Who's Online
There currently are 22 guests online.
Customer Service
You must Login to use the Support System

Friday 22 February, 2019 28175854 requests since Monday 15 March, 2004