Manufacturers
Articles
Quilling Resources

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 23 reviews)
  • (current)1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2018

Quilling: Techniques and Inspiration Jane Jenkins
Note From Custom Quilling: Always read the listing before purchasing for all the information. It s..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Quill Ease 3Birds
by Deana Bell
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015

Quill Ease 3Birds
I am absolutely thrilled with my Quill Ease. It takes some practice to learn how to use it. But, tru..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014

Fringed Mums Quilling Die 184
These are great dies for making the fringed flowers! Much better than my fringer! I use them with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Beading Tool 3198
by Molly Smith
Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2014

Beading Tool 3198
Wanted to let you know that I am loving this bead tool :) I think it is perfect for anyone wanting t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Border Buddy 321
by Heidi Bishop
Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014

Border Buddy 321
I just got mine in the mail today! I am very pleased with the tool. It is bigger than I anticipated...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

All Occasion Gift Tags Kit 244
by Revonah Hill-Holloway
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013

All Occasion Gift Tags Kit 244
This is a great kit for those starting out or those who have been quilling for a while. I love this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 23 reviews)
  • (current)1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Manufacturers
Articles
Quilling Resources
My Account Info
Shopping Cart
    0 items
Reviews
Cards We Accept
Cards We AcceptCards We Accept
Who's Online
There currently are 33 guests online.
Customer Service
You must Login to use the Support System

Thursday 19 April, 2018 25976815 requests since Monday 15 March, 2004