Manufacturers
Articles
Quilling Resources

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 24 reviews)
  • (current)1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2018

Paper Quilling Four Seasons Chinese Style
I received this book last week. It is gorgeous. I love the messy approach to their compos. The descr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2018

Quilling: Techniques and Inspiration Jane Jenkins
Note From Custom Quilling: Always read the listing before purchasing for all the information. It s..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Quill Ease 3Birds
by Deana Bell
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015

Quill Ease 3Birds
I am absolutely thrilled with my Quill Ease. It takes some practice to learn how to use it. But, tru..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2014

Paper Quilling Chinese Style
I just received my book in the mail, thank you Denise for the speedy delivery. This book is awesome!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014

Fringed Mums Quilling Die 184
These are great dies for making the fringed flowers! Much better than my fringer! I use them with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Border Buddy 321
by Heidi Bishop
Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014

Border Buddy 321
I just got mine in the mail today! I am very pleased with the tool. It is bigger than I anticipated...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 24 reviews)
  • (current)1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Manufacturers
Articles
Quilling Resources
My Account Info
Shopping Cart
    0 items
Reviews
Cards We Accept
Cards We AcceptCards We Accept
Who's Online
There currently are 17 guests online.
Customer Service
You must Login to use the Support System

Monday 18 June, 2018 26351940 requests since Monday 15 March, 2004